Katedra Inżynierii Biosystemów

Department of Biosystems Engineering

ul. Stanisława Mikołajczyka 5, 45-271 Opole
tel. +48 77 449 8361
e-mail: kib@po.opole.pl
www: www.kib.po.opole.pl

Pracownicy

Dr hab. inż. Katarzyna Szwedziak, Prof. PO

Profesor nadzwyczajny

Kierownik katedry

ul. Stanisława Mikołajczyka 5, 45-271 Opole

pokój: ME-303

tel. +48 77 449 8469

e-mail: k.szwedziak@po.opole.pl

Prof. dr hab. inż. Marek Tukiendorf

Profesor zwyczajny

ul. Stanisława Mikołajczyka 5, 45-271 Opole

pokój: ME-303

tel. +48 77 449 8469

e-mail: m.tukiendorf@po.opole.pl

Prof. dr hab. inż. Květoslava Šustová

Profesor zwyczajny

ul. Stanisława Mikołajczyka 5, 45-271 Opole

pokój: ME-325

tel. +48 77 449 8362

e-mail: k.sustova@po.opole.pl

Prof. dr hab. inż. Petr Doležal

Profesor zwyczajny

ul. Stanisława Mikołajczyka 5, 45-271 Opole

pokój: ME-324

tel. +48 77 449 8363

e-mail: p.dolezal@po.opole.pl

Prof. dr hab. Zygfryd Smolka

Profesor zwyczajny

ul. Stanisława Mikołajczyka 5, 45-271 Opole

pokój: ME-309B

tel. +48 77 449 8360

e-mail: z.smolka@po.opole.pl

Dr hab. inż. Lothar Kroll, Prof. PO

Profesor nadzwyczajny

ul. Stanisława Mikołajczyka 5, 45-271 Opole

pokój: ME-309B

tel. +48 77 449 8360

e-mail: l.kroll@po.opole.pl

Dr hab. inż. Lech Nawrocki, Prof. PO

Profesor nadzwyczajny

ul. Stanisława Mikołajczyka 5, 45-271 Opole

pokój: ME-320

tel. +48 77 449 8884

e-mail: l.nawrocki@po.opole.pl

Dr inż. Łukasz Biłos

Adiunkt

ul. Stanisława Mikołajczyka 5, 45-271 Opole

pokój: ME-324

tel. +48 77 449 8363

e-mail: l.bilos@po.opole.pl

Dr inż. Monika Dąbrowska-Molenda

Adiunkt

ul. Stanisława Mikołajczyka 5, 45-271 Opole

pokój: ME-325

tel. +48 77 449 8362

e-mail: m.dabrowska-molenda@po.opole.pl

Dr inż. Dominika Matuszek

Adiunkt

ul. Stanisława Mikołajczyka 5, 45-271 Opole

pokój: ME-304

tel. +48 77 449 8470

e-mail: d.matuszek@po.opole.pl

Dr Żaneta Pruska

Asystent

ul. Stanisława Mikołajczyka 5, 45-271 Opole

pokój: ME-326

tel. +48 77 449 8880

e-mail: z.pruska@po.opole.pl

Mgr Edyta Döhner

Asystent

ul. Stanisława Mikołajczyka 5, 45-271 Opole

pokój: ME-314

tel. +48 77 449 8750

e-mail: e.dohner@po.opole.pl

Mgr inż. Ewa Polańczyk

Asystent

ul. Stanisława Mikołajczyka 5, 45-271 Opole

pokój: ME-322

tel. +48 77 449 8878

tel. +48 728 392 828

e-mail: e.polanczyk@po.opole.pl

Mgr inż. Sławomir Czabaj

Asystent

ul. Stanisława Mikołajczyka 5, 45-271 Opole

pokój: ME-326

tel. +48 77 449 8880

e-mail: s.czabaj@po.opole.pl

Mgr inż. Katarzyna Staniszewska

Pracownik administracyjny

ul. Stanisława Mikołajczyka 5, 45-271 Opole

pokój: ME-309A

tel. +48 77 449 8361

e-mail: k.staniszewska@po.opole.pl